answervur.blogg.se

1938 kimball baby grand piano
1938 kimball baby grand piano












Positive feedback is very beneficial to me and, if you are able to take a minute once the process is over to leave some I would greatly appreciate it. Please press either Accept or Reply before leaving this page so I know how to proceed. If you need more information, please press REPLY so I can help you further. Pressing Accept does not charge you again it just credits me for my work. Once I have answered your question, please press ACCEPT if our conversation is complete as that is the only way I am compensated for the time and research I personally put into your individual question. In the current piano market and based on your description your 1933 Kimball grand would be valued at approximately $1,800-$2,400 in a private sale depending on local market. You're looking at a private sale price either way which will be based on the maker, size, condition and age. There's not really a retail versus wholesale price for a used piano this old since dealers will rarely buy them. Paired with the age and lack of maintenance this will make for a relatively low secondary market value today.

1938 kimball baby grand piano

Kimball made solid pianos but they were on the lower end in price and quality.

1938 kimball baby grand piano 1938 kimball baby grand piano

I am not credited for my time unless this button is pressed. Please remember to press ACCEPT before leaving this page.














1938 kimball baby grand piano